Friday From The Front Window

First it was the bright red Ferrari 308 GTS driven by Magnum, P.I. Then the jet black Ferrari Daytona followed by the white Ferrari Testarossa driven by Sonny Crockett on Miami Vice. The A-Team van, that honkin’ big truck driven by The Fall Guy… I’ve always been a bit of a car guy, so when I look up from my desk and see a Lamborghini Gallardo sitting in the intersection…

 

…I wasn’t all ninja about it – I jumped right out on the sidewalk and snapped the picture. Loud and proud. Glowin’ and showin’. The driver must have gotten a kick out of it because he slowed down to honk and wave in the door as he rolled by. Cheap thrills. For me. Not him. That car is ludicrous expensive.

 

 

Fast cars are my only vice. – Michael Bay

 

2 Comments

Filed under 2011

2 responses to “Friday From The Front Window

  1. Lamborghini Guy

    Dear Krister, Glad you like my new car.

Leave a Reply

